On-demand Virtual Summit Event
Next-Generation Enterprise Architecture Summit

Next-Generation Enterprise Architecture Summit

AVAILABLE ON DEMAND
Already registered? Click here

How do you build next-gen enterprise architectures that lead digital transformation? Whether you are planning or executing transformative initiatives across cloud analytics, data governance and privacy, application modernization, or a 360 view of your business, you need modern, cloud-native, and AI-driven architectures that can accelerate business strategy and easily adapt to future requirements.

Meet the challenges of today’s fast-changing business environment and technology landscape. Join us at the Next-Generation Enterprise Architecture Summit to learn actionable best practices from industry-leading, innovative organizations:

  • Hear how world-class organizations overcame key challenges
  • Discover best practices you can put into action right away
  • Align next-generation architectures to your own business strategy
  • Accelerate digital transformation with minimal internal disruption
  • Deliver productivity with intelligence and automation

REGISTER NOW

Register below to join the on-demand virtual summit

The virtual doors open at 8:30 AM PDT | 10:30 AM CDT | 11:30 AM EDT . The sessions are available from 9:00 AM PDT | 11:00 AM CDT | 12:00 PM EDT . We look forward to seeing you there!

Agenda
Welcome & Intro
AI-Powered Data Management for Multi-Cloud Architectures
Darshan Joshi, SVP, Technology, Informatica
Industry Perspective on Next-Gen Enterprise Architectures
David Menninger, SVP & Research Director, Ventana Research
AI-Driven Data Cataloging & Metadata Management for Modern Enterprise Architectures
David Hensley II, Sr. IT Architecture Design Manager, Genworth
Architect’s Guide to Cloud Data Warehouse and Data Lakes
Harish Ramachandraiah, Director, Engineering and Analytics, Sunrun
Designing Modern Architectures with Automated & Intelligent Data Governance & Privacy
Steve Patterson, Consultant - Enterprise Data Management, Eli Lilly & Co.
Master Your Architecture, Master Your Data for Business 360
Shanthi Vigneshwaran, Supervisory Computer Scientist, Integrated Data Management Capability Team (Integrity), FDA
Architecting for Application Modernization
Vinny Da Silveira, Solution Architect, Braskem
Closing Remarks
Darshan_Joshi

Darshan Joshi
SVP, Technology
Informatica

David_Menninger

David Menninger
SVP and Research Director
Ventana Research

David_Hensley_II

David Hensley II
Sr. IT Architecture Design Manager
Genworth

Shanthi_Vigneshwaran

Shanthi Vigneshwaran
Supervisory Computer Scientist, Integrated Data Management Capability Team (Integrity)
FDA

Vinny_Da_Silveria

Vinny Da Silveira
Solution Architect
Braskem

Steve Patterson

Steve Patterson
Consultant - Enterprise Data Management
Eli Lilly & Co.

Harish Ramachandraiah

Harish Ramachandraiah
Director, Engineering and Analytics
Sunrun

Sudhir Hasbe

Sudhir Hasbe
Director of Product Management
Google Cloud


Partners

Learn how our partners are helping organizations implement next-gen enterprise architectures with Informatica in our Partner Zone

Accenture

AWS

Capgemini

Cognizant

Databricks

Deloitte

Google Cloud

KPMG

Microsoft

Snowflake

Tableau